Release date
11th March 2002
  1. "Hard Knock Life (The Ghetto Anthem) (Radio Edit)"
  2. "Wishing on a Star (Radio Edit)"
  3. "Sunshine (Radio Edit)"
  4. "The City Is Mine (Album Version)"
  5. "Can't Knock the Hustle (Radio Edit)"
  6. "Ain't No Nigga (Original Radio Edit)"
  7. "Imaginary Player"
  8. "Money Ain't a Thang"
  9. "Can I Get A..."
  10. "Streets Is Watching"
  11. "Money, Cash, Hoes"
  12. "I Know What Girls Like (Fly Girly Dub)"
  13. "Feelin' It"
  14. "Dead Presidents"
  15. "Wishing on a Star (D'Influence Remix)"
  16. "Can't Knock the Hustle (Fool's Paradise Remix)"
  17. "Ain't No Nigga (Rae & Christian Mix)"
  18. "Brooklyn's Finest [Japan Bonus Track]"