Release date
21st April 1995
Record label
The Rocket Record Company
  1. Sacrifice
  2. Candle In The Wind
  3. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  4. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me Feat. George Michael
  5. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  6. Blue Eyes
  7. Daniel
  8. Nikita
  9. Your Song
  10. The One
  11. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  12. True Love
  13. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  14. Circle Of Life
  15. Blessed
  16. Please
  17. Song For Guy