Release date
18th September 2006
Record label
  1. Postcards From Richard Nixon
  2. Just Like Noah's Ark
  3. Wouldn't Have You Any Other Way (NYC)
  4. Tinderbox
  5. And The House Fell Down
  6. Blues Never Fade Away
  7. The Bridge
  8. I Must Have Lost It On The Wind
  9. Old 67
  10. The Captain And The Kid