Friday, July 31, 2015 11:47am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Little Mix's Leigh-Anne shares 'Epic Friday' Spotify playlist

Songstress Leigh-Anne Pinnock, of Little Mix fame has shared an 'Epic Friday' playlist on music streaming service, 'Spotify'. 

The list of tracks is varied and includes their own latest single 'Black Magic' along with songs from the likes of Rihanna, Chris Brown, Sia, David Guetta, Echosmith, James Bay, Years and Years, Imagine Dragons, Kodaline, Paloma Faith, Jess Glynne, Ellie Goulding, and Dappy. Click here to access Pinnock's playlist

Little Mix, meanwhile, are gearing up to release their highly anticipated third studio album 'Get Weird' and Perrie Edwards confessed that she and the other girls 'didn't hold back' with this offering: "It's a very good introduction to what the album is. The album is so pop, very personality-driven. I think 'Salute' was quite dark and a bit R&B whereas this is just full on pop excitement, like, we just absolutely love this album. We didn't hold back at all, we just went for it."

The band recently announced details of their 2016 UK and Ireland Get Weird tour and they have already added an extra date, which will be a matinee performance on March 27 at London's O2 Arena, due to phenomenal demand. Check out their full tour schedule here:

  • Sun 13 Mar 2016 - Cardiff Motorpoint Arena 
  • Mon 14 Mar 2016 - Brighton Centre
  • Tue 15 Mar 2016 - Bournemouth International Centre
  • Thu 17 Mar 2016 - Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
  • Fri 18 Mar 2016 - Birmingham Genting Arena 
  • Sat 19 Mar 2016 - Glasgow The SSE Hydro
  • Tue 22 Mar 2016 - Liverpool Echo Arena
  • Wed 23 Mar 2016 - Nottingham Capital FM Arena
  • Thu 24 Mar 2016 - Manchester Arena 
  • Sat 26 Mar 2016 - Leeds First Direct Arena 
  • Sun 27 March 2016 - London The O2 (matinee performance)
  • Sun 27 Mar 2016 - London The O2
  • Wed 30 Mar 2016 - Dublin 3Arena*
  • Thu 31 Mar 2016  - Belfast Odyssey Arena*

Follow us: @Pressparty on Twitter Pressparty on Facebook.




Watch Little Mix's 'Black Magic' music video outtakes below: