Kylie Minogue announces UK and Ireland tour for Sept/Oct 2018


Kylie Minogue, currently on a high with her brand new track 'Dancing', will bring her extraordinary creativity as a live performer back to the stage this autumn when she plays a UK and Ireland tour. Kylie, who always thrills with her live performances, promises a brand new extravaganza for this production which will be centred around her new album 'Golden', although of course her amazing back catalogue will be embraced.

Tickets for the shows go on sale via all regular outlets, including Ticketmaster, on March 2nd and can also be purchased via Kylie’s own website - Kylie fans can take advantage of a special pre-sale on February 28th. For info on the presale please see

Full schedule of shows announced below:

Tuesday 18th September – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena                       
Thursday 20th September – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Friday 21st September – Birmingham Genting Arena
Saturday 22nd September – Bournemouth International Centre
Monday 24th September – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Wednesday 26th September – London The O2
Thursday 27th September – London The O2
Sunday 30th September – Glasgow SSE Hydro
Monday 1st October – Manchester Arena
Wednesday 3rd October – Liverpool Echo Arena
Thursday 4th October – Leeds First Direct Arena
Sunday 7th October – Ireland Dublin 3 Arena
Monday 8th October – Belfast The SSE Arena 

February 23, 2018 9:55am by Murray Chalmers PR  

, , , , , , ,

  Shortlink to this content:

Join the Party!

Latest Press Releases