Thursday, June 30, 2011 12:34pm by  
Comments (0)

, , , , ,

Kelly Rowland reveals 'Here I Am' tracklisting

Kelly Rowland, who recently unveiled the title of her forthcoming album, has now revealed its full tracklisting. 

The deluxe version of the record will include an additional four songs and one of which will be an urban remix of her popular single, 'Commander', featuring Nelly.

'Here I Am', which will be the star's third album, is set to feature a rather compact ten tracks, including a collaboration with rap heavyweight Lil Wayne, and they are as follows:


  1. I’m Dat Chick
  2. Work It Man (feat. Lil Playy)
  3. Motivation (feat. Lil Wayne)
  4. Lay It on Me (feat. Big Sean)
  5. Feelin’ Me Right Now
  6. Turn It Up
  7. All of the Night (feat. Rico Love)
  8. Keep It Between Us
  9. Commander
  10. Down for Whatever

The special edition will also have the following songs:

  • Heaven & Earth
  • Each Other
  • Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix) feat. Lil Wayne
  • Commander (Urban Remix) feat. Nelly

Watch her recent performance of 'Motivation' live at the Hollywood Factory below: