Wednesday, January 11, 2017 11:21am by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Ed Sheeran debuts new album tracklist

British singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran has unveiled the tracklisting for his forthcoming new studio album

He took to Twitter this morning and shared a photograph of scraps of paper arranged into a list, which shows a total of twelve tracks under the title '÷'. 

The superstar recently returned to the music scene with the release of two brand new singles, namely 'Castle on the Hill' and 'Shape of You', both of which feature on his new record. Check out the full tracklisting here:

Castle on the Hill
Shape Of You
Galway Girl
Hearts Don't Break Around Here
New Man
What Do I Know?
How Would You Feel (paean)
Supermarket Flowers

Follow us: @Pressparty on Twitter Pressparty on Facebook.

Watch Sheeran performing his new songs live below:

Follow us: @Pressparty on Twitter Pressparty on Facebook.

  Shortlink to this content: