91st Oscars® nominations to be announced January 22

5:20 a.m. PST/8:20 a.m. EST/1:20 p.m. GMT/9:20 p.m. CST

OFFICIAL PRESS RELEASE


NEWS PROVIDED BY
ABC Television Group

FORMAT

The 91st Academy Awards® nominations in all 24 Oscar categories will be announced in a two-part live presentation on Tuesday, Jan. 22, via global live stream on Oscar.com, Oscars.org, the Academy’s digital platforms – Twitter, YouTube, Facebook – a satellite feed and local broadcasters.

5:20:00 a.m. PST:
(Not listed in order of presentation)
Actor in a Supporting Role
Actress in a Supporting Role
Costume Design
Film Editing
Original Score
Animated Short Film
Live Action Short Film
Sound Editing
Sound Mixing

5:30:30 a.m. PST:
(Not listed in order of presentation)
Actor in a Leading Role
Actress in a Leading Role
Animated Feature Film
Cinematography
Directing
Documentary Feature
Documentary Short Subject
Foreign Language Film
Makeup and Hairstyling
Best Picture
Visual Effects
Adapted Screenplay
Original Screenplay
Original Song
Production Design

A 91st Oscars Nominations press kit will be available at http://www.oscars.org/press/press-kits immediately following the announcement.
Hashtags: #OscarNoms, #Oscars
LIVE STREAM INFORMATION

The announcement will be streamed live on Oscar.com, Oscars.org and the Academy’s digital platforms.

January 18, 2019 9:00pm ET by ABC Television Group  

, ,

  Shortlink to this content: http://bit.ly/2RXd9Np

SHARE THIS

Latest Press Releases