Friday, August 30, 2013 9:10am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , ,

Alexandra Burke unveils '#NewRules' EP

Alexandra Burke has debuted her new EP online.

The singer released the six-track effort '#NewRules' today (August 30) to the Daily Mail before it goes public.

The collection includes a cover of Coldplay's 'Fix You', with some other song titles including 'Day Dream' and 'Try'.

Burke also stars in the EP's sensual cover photo, which sees the former X Factor winner with an open shirt that bares much of her breasts.

'#NewRules' meanwhile will be released to the public through the singer's website from September 1.

It follows on somewhat from Burke's previous full studio effort 'Heartbreak on Hold', which was released in 2012.






Watch Alexandra Burke perform live below: