Shortlink to this content:

Friday, August 17, 2018 12:00am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , ,

Ariana Grande drops highly anticipated fourth album 'Sweetener'

Ariana Grande has released her much hyped about fourth studio album, Sweetener.

Listen to 'Sweetener' HERE

Her new album defies all expectations and reveals the full force of her voice which was hailed earlier this year as an “extraordinary, versatile, limitless instrument” upon Grande’s appearance on Time’s “100 Most Influential People” list.

About the album, Grande says: "It’s kind of about bringing light to a situation or to someone’s life.

“Or somebody else brings life to your life. Sweetening the situation.”

Producers on the new album include: Pharrell Williams, ILYAMax Martin, Hitboy, Tommy Brown, Brian Malik Baptiste, Charles Anderson, Michael Foster.

At the young age of 24, the actress and singer-songwriter has already delivered three platinum-selling albums and surpassed 18 billion streams. In addition to that, she has nabbed four Grammy Award nominations and landed eight hits in the Top 10 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Grande’s first single No Tears Left To Cry, off Sweetener, debuted at #1 on iTunes in 88 countries worldwide, and made her the first artist in music history to have a lead single from her first four albums debut on the Top 10 on Billboard Hot 100.

Sweetener tracklist

  1. Raindrops
  2. Blazed (ft. Pharrell Williams)
  3. The Light Is Coming (ft. Nicki Minaj)
  4. Rem
  5. God Is A Woman
  6. Sweetener
  7. Successful
  8. Everytime
  9. Breathin
10. No Tears Left To Cry
11. Borderline
12. Better Off
13. Goodnight And Go
14. Pete (ft. Missy Elliott)
15. Get Well Soon

  Shortlink to this content: