Shortlink to this content:

Monday, February 17, 2020 10:30am ET by  

, , ,

Only A Week Until BTS Hit US TV Screens Again

Only one more week until BTS grace US TV screens again!

First off, the supergroup are set to premiere their new song on the Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon next Monday (Feb. 24). The K-pop superstars will do an extended interview with Fallon, as well as perform their brand-new song.

On top of that, the popular septet will embark on a fun tour of some of New York's greatest landmarks with the late-night host.

The second BTS surprise will arrive next Tuesday (Feb. 25), when their Carpool Karaoke with James Corden is set to air, and you'll be able to see them singing their hearts out to some of their biggest hits whilst driving around with Corden. 

So, get ready Army, as it promises to be a week like no other which we know you're gonna love.

BTS are set to release their fourth album Map of the Soul: 7 worldwide this week on Friday (Feb. 21) at 4am EST. Yesterday on Sunday (Feb. 16), they unveiled its 20-song tracklist.

BTS' tracklist for Map of the Soul: 7 is as follows: 

1. Intro : Persona
2. Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey)
3. Make It Right
4. Jamais Vu
5. Dionysus
6. Interlude : Shadow
7. Black Swan
8. Filter
9. My Time
10. Louder than bombs
11. ON
12. UGH!
13. 00:00 (Zero O’Clock)
14. Inner Child
15. Friends
16. Moon
17. Respect
18. We are Bulletproof : the Eternal
19. Outro : Ego
20. ON (Feat. Sia)

Listen/Stream BTS here ☜

Watch BTS when they were previously on the Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon in September of 2018.

Plus... just for fun, take a look at what BTS' Carpool Karaoke COULD look like below! 

  Shortlink to this content: