Shortlink to this content:

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 10:00pm ET by  
Comments (0)


BTS Unveil Full Track List for Upcoming Album "BE"

BTS have unveiled the track listing for their upcoming album, BE.

The South Korean septet - consisting of SUGA, J-Hope, Jungkook, RM, Jin, Jimin and V - are set to follow up February's Map of the Soul: 7 with their most "BTS-esque" collection yet on November 20.

And now fans have the full list of songs set to appear on the Deluxe Edition of LP. The titles were handwritten by the members themselves and released with the digital cover for the record.

It's also been confirmed that 'Life Goes On' will be the lead single, and the supergroup will perform the track for the first time at the 2020 American Music Awards, two days after the release of their album on November 22.

Announcing the album in September, their record label Big Hit Entertainment said:

"Hello. This is Big Hit Entertainment.

"BTS's new album "BE (Deluxe Edition)" will be released on Friday, November 20.

"'BE (Deluxe Edition)' contains the most "BTS-esque" music yet."

The latest story from BTS begins by declaring that "even in the face of this new normality, our life goes on" and imparts a message of healing to fans and to the world. (sic)"

The album news followed the record-breaking success of their very first all-English track, 'Dynamite,' which is featured on the record.The K-Pop megastars became the first Asian act ever to debut at the No. 1 spot on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, with a debut sales week that outsold every track released in the last three years.

The single also broke multiple streaming records on Spotify, iTunes, and YouTube, and went on to earn the music jaugernauts their highest-charting single in the UK when it debuted at No. 3.

The track listing for BE (Deluxe Edition) is:
1. 'Life Goes On'
2. 'Fly To My Room' 
3. 'Blue & Grey'
4. 'Skit'5. 'Telepathy'
6. 'Dis-ease'
7. 'Stay' 
8. 'Dynamite'

Listen to & stream BTS here now.

  Shortlink to this content: