Shortlink to this content:

Thursday, August 27, 2015 3:40am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Demi Lovato confirms new album and Iggy Azalea duet

Songstress Demi Lovato has announced details of her forthcoming new studio album, titled 'Confident'. 

The beauty took to her official Twitter page earlier this morning (August 27) and told her followers that it will be released in October, and also shared the cover art (pictured below): "You ready for this? NEW ALBUM OCTOBER 2015 #Confident."

Lovato also roped in a host of celebrities and music stars, including Adam Lambert and Kim Kardashian, to announce the tracklisting one by one. There are 13 songs on the record in total and the full tracklisting can be seen below.

The superstar has been added to the line-up of live performers at this year's MTV VMAs, which will take place on August 30 at the Microsoft Theatre in Los Angeles. She will then make an appearance on Alan Carr's 'Chatty Man' talk show in England on September 11

  1. Confident
  2. Cool For The Summer
  3. Old Ways
  4. For You
  5. Stone Cold
  6. Kingdom Come ft. Iggy Azalea
  7. Waitin' For You
  8. Wildfire
  9. Lionheart
  10. Yes
  11. Father
  12. Stars
  13. Mr. Hughes

Follow us: @Pressparty on Twitter Pressparty on Facebook.




Watch Lovato's video for 'Cool For The Summer' here:


  Shortlink to this content: