Monday, August 3, 2015 9:33am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , ,

Disclosure confirm Miguel and Gregory Porter for new album

The likes of Miguel and Gregory Porter are due to feature on Disclosure's new album.

The dance duo are set to release their sophomore effort 'Caracal' on September 25.

Its full tracklisting has now been released and it sees Miguel, Porter and Kwabs join the cast.

The Weeknd, Lion Babe, Nao, Jordan Rakei and Brendan Riley are also on board.

They join the previously announced Sam Smith and Lorde.

Check out the full tracklisting below:

1. Nocturnal ft. The Weeknd
2. Omen ft. Sam Smith
3. Holding On ft. Gregory Porter
4. Hourglass ft. Lion Babe
5. Willing & Able ft. Kwabs
6. Magnets ft. Lorde
7. Jaded
8. Good Intentions ft. Miguel
9. Superego ft. Nao
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece ft. Jordan Rakei
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains ft. Brendan Riley
14. Afterthought

Follow us: @Pressparty on Twitter Pressparty on Facebook.




Watch Disclosure in action below: