Friday, November 14, 2014 9:11am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , ,

Fifth Harmony to feature on Epic Records Christmas compilation

Fifth Harmony are to be included on a new Christmas EP released by Epic Records.

The band have recorded versions of Mariah Carey's 'All I Want for Christmas Is You' and 'Noche De Paz' for the EP 'I'll Be Home For Christmas'.

Epic's L.A. Reid has curated the festive release, which also features contributions from Meghan Trainor, Fiona Apple and A Great Big World.

The EP will be released in the US on November 24, with Trainor's 'I'll Be Home' and Fifth Harmony's Carey cover both hitting radio.

The tracklisting meanwhile for the release is as follows:

  • Fifth Harmony – 'All I Want for Christmas Is You'
  • Meghan Trainor – 'I'll Be Home'
  • Fiona Apple – 'Frosty The Snowman'
  • Tamar Braxton – 'Sleigh Ride'
  • Sara Bareilles & Ingrid Michaelson – 'Winter Song'
  • Fifth Harmony – 'Noche De Paz'
  • A Great Big World – 'I Want A Hippopotamus for Christmas'

Follow us: @Pressparty on Twitter Pressparty on Facebook.

Watch some of the acts perform live below: