Tuesday, October 23, 2012 7:55am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Girls Aloud announce results of greatest hits tracklising vote

Girls Aloud have unveiled the fan-voted tracklisting for the second disc of their forthcoming greatest hits album.

The popular group confirmed on Friday (October 19) that they were reconvening to celebrate their tenth anniversary with the release of the compilation 'Ten' on November 26, as well as a 2013 tour of the UK and Ireland.

The first disc of 'Ten' will include all the Girls Aloud hits - and they asked fans to vote for what to include on the second disc.

The band have now revealed the results of the vote, with 'Memory Of You' receiving the most nods.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

1. Graffiti My Soul
2. Wake Me Up
3. Wild Horses
4. Swinging London Town
5. Whole Lotta History
6. Crazy Fool
7. Girl Overboard
8. Black Jacks
9. Hoxton Heroes
10. Memory Of You




Watch the video for Girls Aloud's 'Something New' below: