EofE Official Get Dirty With MJ Classic in Advance of UK Dates and AOR Festival

From classic pop to hard rock – EofE Official are set to release new single ‘Dirty Diana’.  Bravely reworking Michael Jackson’s hit song into something energetically new, the band have given the track a razor edge whilst maintaining the quality of the original – and keeping the bands fun heart at the core of the single.


Due for release on Monday 10th March, the track was recorded and produced by Gavin Monaghan, Magic Garden Studio (Editors, Ocean Colour Scene, Robert Plant, Scott Matthews , Paolo Nuttini, Ryan Adams and The Twang).


Last year EofE Official poured their all into performing and recording - hard work paying off this year with a UK tour and eagerly awaited appearance at Hard Rock Hell AOR 2.  Expect the new single to be a firm crowd favourite; after all, it’s a song we all know - just not like this.


‘Dirty Diana’ is due for release Monday 10th March 2014 - check out the new single here: https://soundcloud.com/eofeofficial/dirty-diana-radio-edit 


Watch the brand new video here:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nPclqod_Ulg&feature=youtu.be


Don’t miss EofE Official live in 2014, including their performance at HRH AOR Festival:


07th Mar               Inverness            The Eagle Bar

08th Mar               Aberdeen           Noose and Monkey

09th Mar               Kinross                The Green Hotel             

14th Mar               Birmingham        The Flapper

19th Mar               Sheffield              Green Room

20th Mar               Liverpool             Lomax


22nd Mar               Pwllheli North Wales - HRH AOR Festival


Social Media links

Web:                  www.EofE.com

Facebook:           www.facebook.com/eofeofficial

Twitter:                @EofEOfficial

Youtube:            http://www.youtube.com/EofEOfficial

For interviews and guest list please contact:       anthony@iaatouring.com               01273 305752     

March 4, 2014 6:35am ET by IAA Touring   Comments (0)



Latest Press Releases