Saturday, February 12, 2011 9:39am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , ,

Jennifer Hudson releases tracklist for 'I Remember Me'

Jennifer Hudson's forthcoming album 'I Remember Me' has appeared on retailer Amazon available for pre-order - revealing the record's tracklisting.

The album will be featuring ten new tracks and includes contributions from R. Kelly, Ryan Tedder, Alicia Keys, Swizz Beatz, Rich Harrison, Ne-Yo and Stargate.

The record - which is due to drop on March 22nd - is the singer's first since her 2008 self-titled debut. The album artwork was officially released earlier this week (February 9).

See the full tracklisting for 'I Remember Me' below: 

1. No One Gonna Love You
2. Angel
3. Where You At
4. I Remember Me
5. Everybody Needs Love
6. Why Is It So Hard
7. Don’t Look Down
8. Feeling Good
9. I Got This
10. Believe

Watch Jennifer Hudson performing 'Feeling Good' at New Years below: