HARRY STYLES PRESENTS LOVE ON TOUR 2020

GET TICKETS BELOW

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS KING PRINCESS, JENNY LEWIS & KOFFEE

OFFICIAL PRESS RELEASE


NEWS PROVIDED BY
Live Nation (US)

CHECK TICKET AVAILABILITY FOR HARRY STYLES' LOVE ON TOUR 2020:
http://www.hstyles.co.uk

Harry Styles has announced a 2020 world tour Love On Tour in support of his upcoming album, Fine Line.

The extensive run of shows will begin in April in the UK and will travel across Europe and North America, before concluding in Mexico in October. Check out the tour trailer BELOW.

Full list of dates are below. South American dates will be announced soon, while Asia, Australia and more to be announced in 2020.

Joining Harry across the world is rising pop star King Princess in Europe (April 15 – May 31), singer/songwriter Jenny Lewis in US & Canada (June 26 – September 5), and Jamaican reggae singer Koffee in Mexico (September 29 – October 3).

For the US & Canada dates and select European dates, American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets in select markets before the general public beginning Monday, November 18 at 10am local time, through Thursday, November 21 at 10pm local time, and beginning at 11am local time for the New York City market.



“We are thrilled to partner with Harry to bring a new American Express Experience to our Card Members, including first access to his global tour and an unrepeatable night at his one-night-only show at the Forum,” said Brandy Sanders, Vice President, Global Entertainment Partnerships & Experiences, American Express.

“We know how passionate our Card Members are about music, so it’s exciting to continue to give them unparalleled access to the artists they know and love.”



To ensure fans get tickets in their hands directly, presale registration for the US & Canada tour dates are available now through Ticketmaster’s Verified Fan program.

A limited number of LaneOne Premium Packages will also be available, including First On Floor GA access, amazing seats, transportation, preferred entrance and more. Check below for LaneOne details.

Also for the U.S. and Canadian shows, each ticket purchased online comes with a CD copy of Fine Line.

For the UK and Ireland tour dates only, fans who pre-order Fine Line in any format in the official Harry Styles UK online store at https://hstyles.co.uk by 5pm GMT on November 17 will get priority access to Love On Tour tickets.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public for all dates on Friday, November 22. One dollar per ticket will be allocated to various local charities. Two new t-shirts in celebration of the tour are now available in Harry’s official store at https://hstyles.co.uk

This Saturday, November 16, Harry is pulling double duty on NBC’s Saturday Night Live. He will host for the first time and perform new music from the album, including the television performance debut of “Lights Up”. A week later, November 21 and 22, Styles will make his UK debut with back-to-back performances on UK talk show, Jools Holland.

The highly-anticipated new album, Fine Line, will arrive December 13, 2019.

Fine Line is available for pre-order now on CD, vinyl and via a special edition album that includes a 32-page book with exclusive behind the scenes photos from the recording process. The 12-track album features the new single “Lights Up,” which has accumulated over 100 Million video views and streams worldwide to date.


Tour dates:

Date City Venue
Wed, 15th Apr 2020 Birmingham, UK Arena Birmingham
Fri, 17th Apr 2020 Sheffield, UK FlyDSA Arena
Sun, 19th Apr 2020 Dublin, Ireland 3Arena
Wed, 22nd Apr 2020 London, UK The O2
Thu, 23rd Apr 2020 London, UK The O2
Sat, 25th Apr 2020 Manchester, UK Manchester Arena
Sun, 26th Apr 2020 Glasgow, UK The SSE Hydro
Wed, 29th Apr 2020 Berlin, Germany Mercedes-Benz Arena
Fri, 1st May 2020 Oslo, Norway Spektrum
Sat, 2nd May 2020 Stockholm, Sweden Ericsson Globe
Mon, 4th May 2020 Copenhagen, Denmark Royal Arena
Wed, 6th May 2020 Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome
Fri, 8th May 2020 Hamburg, Germany Barclaycard Arena
Sun, 10th May 2020 Krakow, Poland TAURON Arena
Mon, 11th May 2020 Prague, Czech Republic O2 Arena
Wed, 13th May 2020 Paris, France AccorHotels Arena
Fri, 15th May 2020 Turin, Italy Pala Alpitour
Sat, 16th May 2020 Bologna, Italy Unipol Arena
Mon, 18th May 2020 Madrid, Spain WiZink Center
Wed, 20th May 2020 Lisbon, Portugal Altice Arena
Mon, 25th May 2020 Antwerp, Belgium Sportpaleis
Wed, 27th May 2020 Cologne, Germany Lanxess Arena
Thu, 28th May 2020 Munich, Germany Olympiahalle
Sat, 30th May 2020 Vienna, Austria Stadthalle
Sun, 31st May 2020 Budapest, Hungary Budapest Arena
Wed, 3rd Jun 2020 Moscow, Russia Megasport Sport Palace
Fri, 26th Jun 2020 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Sun, 28th Jun 2020 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Tue, 30th Jun 2020 Montreal, QC Centre Bell
Fri, 3rd Jul 2020 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Sat, 4th Jul 2020 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Tue, 7th Jul 2020 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Wed, 8th Jul 2020 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Fri, 10th Jul 2020 Boston, MA TD Garden
Sun, 12th Jul 2020 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Tue, 14th Jul 2020 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Wed, 15th Jul 2020 Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Fri, 17th Jul 2020 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Sun, 19th Jul 2020 St Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Tue, 21st Jul 2020 St Louis, MO Enterprise Center
Fri, 24th Jul 2020 Chicago, IL United Center
Tue, 28th Jul 2020 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Wed, 29th Jul 2020 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena
Sat, 1st Aug 2020 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Thu, 6th Aug 2020 Ft Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Mon, 10th Aug 2020 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Tue, 11th Aug 2020 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Thu, 13th Aug 2020 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sat, 15th Aug 2020 Denver, CO Pepsi Center

November 15, 2019 7:53am ET by Live Nation (US)  

, , , , ,

  Shortlink to this content: http://bit.ly/35b0LfP

SHARE THIS

Latest Press Releases