Shortlink to this content:

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 10:54am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , ,

Maroon 5 are set to release their greatest hits album 'Singles'

Maroon 5 have announced plans to unleash a greatest hits record.

The group will release 'Singles' on September 25.

It will feature a total of 12 tracks that the US group have, not surprisingly, released as singles.

Tunes such as 'Moves Like Jagger' and 'Payphone' will be included on the set.

Check out the full tracklisting below:

1. 'This Love'
2. 'Payphone'
3. 'She Will Be Loved'
4. 'One More Night'
5. 'Moves Like Jagger' (feat. Christina Aguilera)
6. 'Wake Up Call'
7. 'Misery'
8. 'Maps'
9. 'Makes Me Wonder'
10. 'Animals'
11. 'Daylight'
12. 'Sugar'

Follow us: @Pressparty on Twitter Pressparty on Facebook.




Watch videos for some of the songs below:


  Shortlink to this content: