Join Jacob Colon With His Latest Month of Releases on 'Made To Move' Radio Show


Matt Caldwell PR

If you haven’t caught up with the latest culmination of Made To Move shows from April, then now is your chance to tune into the latest collection of Jacob’s weekly must-not mix series of the best House anthems the scene has to offer. Backed by a series of heavyweight releases like his work on ‘Love Ahora’, ‘Desert Storm’ and ‘Don’t Stop’, you can rely on Jacob to effortlessly blend together a sultry mix of Afro House, Latin House and Tech House being broadcasted globally on multiple leading platforms such as Castbox, iHeart Radio and Google Podcasts. 

As we approach the 41st episode from Jacob’s ‘Made to Move’ Radio, you can expect to hear some of the freshest blends as he manages to connect the sounds of an array of talented artists including Fourword, Native Tribe, James Deron, Humberto, Simone Vitullo, and many more including his own releases thrown in the mix. With huge names like this combined with Jacob’s talent and knowledge in the industry, it’s almost a guarantee that this month’s shows will be certain to get you up and moving along with each weekly release. 

Jacob Colon has seen bountiful success in recent times with several of his releases reaching critical acclaim. With a history drenched in House music, he has worked with figureheads in the industry like Crystal Water’s ‘I Am House’, Robbie Rivera’s ‘Juicy Traxx’ and Aravaza Music. With his work ethic proving second to none, there is so much excitement surrounding this New Yorker’s name.  

May 7, 2021 10:58am ET by Matt Caldwell PR  

, , , , , ,

  Shortlink to this content:


Latest Press Releases