Friday, September 6, 2013 5:31am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Mutya Keisha Siobhan announce UK tour

Mutya Keisha Siobhan have confirmed details of their debut UK tour.

The reformed original Sugababes trio will head out on the road in November for a series of dates.

The jaunt will kick off on November 8 at Norwich's UEA before travelling up north to Glasgow two days later.

There will be concerts in Manchester, Bristol and Birmingham before MKS round things off in London on November 15.

Tickets will go on sale on Friday (September 13). The full schedule is as follows:

November 8 - Norwich, UEA
November 10 - Glasgow, O2 ABC
November 11 - Manchester, Ritz
November 13 - Bristol, O2 Academy
November 14 - Birmingham, The Institute
November 15 - London, O2 Shepherds Bush Empire






Watch Mutya Keisha Siobhan's 'Flatline' below: