With Profile Transfer, Keep Your Netflix Experience a Constant Even in Times of Change

OFFICIAL PRESS RELEASE


NEWS PROVIDED BY
Netflix, Inc.

People move. Families grow. Relationships end. But throughout these life changes, your Netflix experience should stay the same. Today, we’re launching Profile Transfer, a feature that lets people using your account transfer a profile — keeping the personalized recommendations, viewing history, My List, saved games, and other settings — when they start their own membership.

This new, much requested feature will roll out to all members around the world starting today.

You’ll be notified by email as soon as Profile Transfer becomes available on your account.

To transfer a profile, go to the “Transfer Profile” option when you hover over your profile icon in the dropdown menu on the homepage — then simply follow the instructions.

You can always turn off Profile Transfer in your account settings at any time.

No matter what’s going on, let your Netflix profile be a constant in a life full of changes so you can sit back, relax and continue watching right from where you left off.

Source Netflix, Inc.

October 18, 2022 2:00am ET by Pressparty  

, ,

  Shortlink to this content: https://bit.ly/3MELYkg

SHARE THIS

Latest Press Releases

We may earn a commission from products purchased via links featured on our pages