Queen's Roger Taylor To Feature on New Taylor Hawkins Album



Foo Fighter and Queen friend Taylor Hawkins has just announced details of his new solo project and it features Roger Taylor.

Hawkins will release the third Taylor Hawkins and the Coattail Riders album, 'Get The Money' on November 8th through Shanabelle/RCA. Roger appears on the final track of the album called 'Shapes Of Things'.

Roger previously contributed the last Coattail Riders album in 2010, co-writing and singing backing vocals on the track 'Your Shoes'. (Listen below)

The full tracklisting for 'Get The Money' is:

Crossed the Line (featuring Dave Grohl, Jon Davison
Don’t Look At Me That Way (featuring Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson)
You’re No Good at Life No More (featuring Dave Grohl)
I Really Blew It (featuring Dave Grohl, Perry Farrell)
Queen Of The Clowns (featuring Mark King)
Get the Money (featuring Joe Walsh, Chrissie Hynde, Duff McKagan)
C U in Hell (featuring LeAnn Rimes)
Middle Child (featuring Dave Grohl)
Kiss the Ring
Shapes Of Things (featuring Roger Taylor, Pat Smear)

Full details can be found below:

Source Queen

October 22, 2019 12:35pm ET by Pressparty  

  Shortlink to this content: http://bit.ly/2MAMl1N


Latest Press Releases