Coming This Friday: Brian May's 'Back To The Light' - Time Traveller

BACK TO THE LIGHT - Time Traveller - Friday 10th September 2.15pm BST / 6.15am PST / 9.15am EST

OFFICIAL PRESS RELEASE


NEWS PROVIDED BY
Queen

See it on the Brian MayYou Tube channel or join me right here on BRI-TV - LIVE on Instagram @Brianmayforreal where you’ll be sharing a ‘live in the room’ experience with a worthy bunch of prize-winners and Press folks, as part of a Q & A session with legendary Video Director SIMON LUPTON...in a secret theatre in London.

We actually hope to be live on BRI-TV for most of the day on Friday (or Briday if you must) starting at some ungodly hour in the morning (7.30 am?) so, if you’re at a loose end, you can join me behind the scenes interviewing on GOOD MORNING BRITAIN and SKY NEWS.

See you there !!!

Bri

www.instagram.com/brianmayforreal/

www.youtube.com/brianmay

OUT NOW! Click below to order 'Back To The Light' on CD, Vinyl, Box Set.

Source Queen

September 9, 2021 9:00am ET by Pressparty  

  Shortlink to this content: https://bit.ly/3zWRRSX

SHARE THIS

Latest Press Releases