Subtronics Releases Boot Camp Featuring Brand New Songs and More Than 20 Artists

From the Next Generation of Bass Music

Compilation Marks Official Launch of His New Label, Cyclops Recordings


Shore Fire Media

Subtronics and more than 20 of the most visionary and otherworldly new artists in bass music have come together to share Boot Camp. As the first compilation released by Subtronics' own independent label, Cyclops Recordings, these songs represent a full spectrum of fresh, forward-thinking sounds, furthering the collective mission to spread positive energy and unconditional kindness to everyone. Since summoning each featured producer through cryptic call-to-action emails and officially launching Cyclops Recordings with an intergalactic recruitment video last week, Subtronics (aka Jesse Kardon) has spent the past few days teasing Boot Camp's three distinct, sonic subsets on SoundCloud - High Knees Headquarters, Psychedelic Division and Heavy Artillery. They've generated hundreds of thousands of streams already, and the entire compilation is now available on all platforms.

Find the full track list below, and listen to Boot Camp here:

December 14, 2020 6:10pm ET by Shore Fire Media  

, ,

  Shortlink to this content:


Latest Press Releases