Shortlink to this content:

Friday, May 3, 2024 10:20am ET by  
Comments (0)

Sia Releases Tenth Studio Album ‘Reasonable Woman’

Sia has made a comeback with her tenth studio album Reasonable Woman, released via Monkey Puzzle and Atlantic Records today. 

Arriving at the stroke of midnight, the highly anticipated new LP houses 15 works including previously released cuts “Fame Won’t Love You” (feat. Paris Hilton), “Dance Alone” (with Kylie Minogue) and “Incredible” (feat. Labrinth), which, combined, have so far amassed over 200 million streams globally. 

Highlights include previously unreleased tunes “Immortal Queen” (with Chaka Khan) and “Champion” (with Tierra Whack, Kaliii, and Jimmy Jolliff).

The collaboration between Hilton and Sia marks the beginning of their working relationship as Sia will serve as the executive producer of Hilton’s next LP. On the track, the duo suggest that it’s better to prioritise relationships over the lure of fame, singing, “Little dreams come crashing / Let them wave in passing / Because fame won’t love you like a mother, like a brother should.”

Across her career, the “Chandelier” singer has amassed more than 50 billion audio streams, and landed 14 songs on the Billboard Hot 100, including a No. 1 with 2016’s “Cheap Thrills,” which led the tally for four weeks. Six of her LPs have impacted the Billboard 200, including a No. 1 for 2014’s 1000 Forms Of Fear, and six of her songs have joined Spotify’s Billions Club. 

Listen/Share Reasonable Woman here now.

  Shortlink to this content:

We may earn a commission from products purchased via links featured on our pages