Join TNT at the TCA Summer 2021 on Thursday September 23rd

OFFICIAL PRESS RELEASE


NEWS PROVIDED BY
Warner Media

The TNT Summer 2021 TCA will feature panels from “Rhodes to the Top” and “Claws.”

10:00AM PT / 1:00PM ET – “Rhodes to the Top”
Cody Rhodes – Wrestler and Executive Vice President of AEW
Brandi Rhodes – Wrestler and Chief Brand Officer of AEW
10:30AM PT / 1:30PM ET – “Claws”
Carrie Preston – Stars as “Polly”
Karrueche Tran – Stars as “Virginia”
Judy Reyes – Stars as “Quite Ann”
Jenn Lyon – Stars as “Jennifer”

Source Warner Media

September 22, 2021 8:00am ET by Pressparty  

,

  Shortlink to this content: https://bit.ly/2XxUzjs

SHARE THIS

Latest Press Releases