ZAYN releases highly anticipated second album "Icarus Falls"



Today, ZAYN releases his second album Icarus Falls, globally via RCA Records.

The album, a dichotomy between the light and dark, follows a concept inspired by the Greek myth of Icarus.

The first disc, ICARUS brings light with joyous, anthemic tracks including the hit single “Let Me,” the swooning track “Common" and the love song released this week, “There You Are".

While FALLS, reflects the darker side of life; from the vices of humankind, laid bare in tracks like “Sour Diesel” and “Entertainer,” through to its struggles, in the emotional song “Good Years". This side features iconic producer Timbaland, on “Too Much,” and superstar Nicki Minaj on “No Candle, No Light”.

This album is a culmination of ZAYN’s work since the release of his debut album Mind Of Mine.

Icarus Falls Tracklist

Disc One: ICARUS

  1. Let Me
  2. Natural
  3. Back To Life
  4. Common
  5. Imprint
  6. Stand Still
  7. Tonight
  8. Flight Of The Stars
  9. If I Got You
  10. Talk To Me
  11. There You Are
  12. I Don’t Mind
  13. Icarus Interlude

Disc Two: FALLS

  1. Good Guy
  2. You Wish You Knew
  3. Sour Diesel
  4. Satisfaction
  5. Scripted
  6. Entertainer
  7. All That
  8. Good Years
  9. Fresh Air
  10. Rainberry
  11. Insomnia
  12. No Candle No Light feat. Nicki Minaj
  13. Fingers
  14. Too Much feat. Timbaland

ZAYN - Icarus Falls Album

Multi-retailer -
iTunes -
Apple Music -
Spotify -
Amazon -
Google Play -

Follow ZAYN

Spotify Artist Page:

Source Zayn

December 14, 2018 8:51am ET by Pressparty  

  Shortlink to this content:


Latest Press Releases