Tuesday, April 21, 2015 10:59am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Praise for Adam Lambert's 'Ghost Town' as album release and tracklisting are confirmed

Vocal sensation Adam Lambert has finally unveiled the full version of his new single 'Ghost Town' and celebrities have been taking to their Twitter pages and social media accounts to praise the song. 

Darren Hayes, of Savage Garden fame, tweeted: "I’m not. But if I were making a record, I reckon I’d want it to sound like this. Amazing job @adamlambert."

Kevin McHale, who is known for his role as Artie Abrams on 'Glee', also shared his opinion of the star's new offering and posted the following update to his social media page: "This new @adamlambert song is f**kin' bangin'! #GhostTown."

Lambert's forthcoming new album, entitled 'The Original High', has now been given a release date and the tracklisting, which can be seen below, has been shared online. The record will drop on June 15 and it will feature guest appearances from the likes of 'Talking Body' songstress Tove Lo as well as iconic Queen guitiarst Brian May

1. Ghost Town 
2. The Original High
3. Another Lonely Night 
4. Underground
5. There I Said It
6. Rumors (feat. Tove Lo)
7. Evil In the Night
8. Lucy (feat. Brian May)
9. Things I Didn't Say
10. The Light
11. Heavy Fire

Deluxe Edition:

12. After Hours
13. Shame
14. These Boys

Follow us: @Pressparty on Twitter Pressparty on Facebook




Watch the lyric video for 'Ghost Town' here: