Thursday, February 10, 2011 5:10am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , ,

Adam Lambert's new live album

American Idol runner up, Adam Lambert, is releasing a brand new live album and DVD called 'Glam Nation Live'. 

The audio and video has been compiled from his 'Glam Nation' tour to create this 13-track package.

It is scheduled to be released across the USA on March 22.

From Friday, February 11 Lambert will begin to premiere clips of the new release on YouTube's video hosting site VEVO. 


The tracklisting is as follows:

  1. Voodoo
  2. Down The Rabbit Hole
  3. Ring of Fire
  4. Fever
  5. Sleepwalker
  6. Whataya Want From Me
  7. Soaked
  8. Aftermath
  9. Sure Fire Winners
  10. Strut
  11. Music Again
  12. If I Had You
  13. 20th Century Boy

Watch Lambert's American Idol performance of 'Whataya Want From Me', here: