Thursday, April 5, 2012 4:20am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Adam Lambert reveals 'Trespassing' tracklisting

Vocal powerhouse Adam Lambert has treated his fans around the world to a sneak peek at the tracklisting for his upcoming sophomore album, 'Trespassing'.

Earlier this morning, April 5, the 'Better Than I Know Myself' superstar took to social networking site Twitter and asked his 1.4 million followers:

"It's 1:11 - wanna know the final track listing for Trespassing?"

He followed up the tweet with a link to a photograph, which shows that the deluxe edition of the record will have an impressive 15 songs on it and they are as follows:


  1. Trespassing
  2. Cuckoo
  3. Shady
  4. Never Close Our Eyes
  5. Kickin In
  6. Naked Love
  7. Pop That Lock
  8. Better Than I Know Myself
  9. Broken English
  10. Underneath
  11. Chokehold
  12. Outlaws Of Love
  13. Runnin
  14. Take Back
  15. Nirvana




At the beginning of this week (April 2) it was confirmed that Lambert is working with musical director Brian London, who later teased that they are working on "something new and fresh". 

And following the shocking news that Sonisphere Knebworth has been cancelled along with his scheduled performance with Queen, Lambert's UK publicist set fans' tongues wagging by revealing that there is something exciting planned in the country for June.

Watch him perform 'Outlaws Of Love' here: