Astro Lab Recordings Announce 'Treasure Hunting' compilation (9th July) featuring Andrew Weatherall, Kaos, Timothy J Fairplay, Mugwump + more

Download Andrew Weatherall's Remix

Timothy J Fairplay’s ’Sleighride/Blizzard’ has been remixed by Andrew Weatherall and appears on the 'Treasure Hunting' compilation release.

// Listen here: //

Founded 6 years ago, French label Astro Lab Recordings have been releasing vinyls of a full, colourful spectrum of music and now introduce their first compilation on CD. The label have put together a special and exclusive selection of tracks which represent their inspirations and influences;  the 'Treasure Hunting' compilation.

Most of the eighteen tracks on the record are rare edits and are produced by Astro Lab artists and friends; acts who have been part of the adventure from the beginning: Andrew Weatherall, Kaos, Timothy J Fairplay… to name a few. 

Tracklisting :
01- Toby Tobias - Sauna Fauna
02- The Deadstock 33's- Mercury Project
03- Raudive - Total Pure
04- Marc Pinol - Monotony in Germany
05- Ana Helder - Soy Canala (Ivan Smagghe remix)
06- DJ Kaos - Flaco Rythmo (Terranova remix)
07- Scott Fraser - Shadow Dancing (vocal)
08- Timothy J Fairplay - Curb Your Dog
09- Daniel Avery - Time Extension
10- Timothy J Fairplay - Xylophone (Populette remix)
11- Hannulelauri - Black Dog12- Cage & Aviary - What Love
13- Mugwump - God is Gracious
14- Timothy J Fairplay - Sleighride/Blizzard (Andrew Weatherall remix)
15- Hrdvsion - For my Baby
16- Diegors - Pigpen
17- Anthony Shake Shakir - At the Bonnie Brook (Osborne remix)
18- Hardway bros- The Prince in Outer Space

// For more information: //

June 20, 2012 6:21am ET by Bang On PR   Comments (0)

, , , , , , , ,


Latest Press Releases