G-Worthy (G Perico, Jay Worthy, & Cardo) release new video

LA supergroup G-Worthy (comprised of G Perico, Jay Worthy of LNDN DRGS, and Cardo) have released a new video for "Ain't Trippin," the second single from their self titled debut, out now via Fool's Gold. The trio put their own spin on classic g'd up west coast visuals: girls, guap and low-riders hitting switches.

Watch "Ain't Trippin" below

Listen to G-Worthyhttps://foolsgoldrecs.lnk.to/GWorthy 

October 4, 2017 2:23pm ET by Pressparty  

, , , , ,

  Shortlink to this content: http://bit.ly/2xSTmEG


Latest Press Releases