Tee Grizzley shares 'Still My Moment' tracklist w/ Chance The Rapper, Quavo, Offset, Lil Pump


Biz 3 Publicity

Tee Grizzley has shared the tracklist for his upcoming mixtape Still My Moment, out Friday November 9th via 300 Entertainment.

The follow up project to his breakout mixtape My Moment and this year's Activated LP features appearances from Chance The Rapper, Quavo, Offset, Lil Pump, and includes production from Helluva, Tay Keith and more.

Listen to the first single "Pray For The Drip" featuring Offset below and watch for more music coming next week.

"Pray For The Drip" feat. Offset below:

Still My Moment Tracklist:
1) Still My Moment
Produced By: Helluva

2) Hooters
Produced By: Tay Keith

3) 1 Night feat. Quavo
Produced By: Richie Souf

4) Wake Up feat. Chance the Rapper
Produced By: JGramm

5) We Dreamin
Produced By: Ant Beatz

6) Mr. Grizzley
Produced By: The Two Fifteens

7) Pray For The Drip feat. Offset
Produced By: Helluva

8) Straight Up
Produced By: Helluva

9) Bitches on Bitches feat. Lil Pump
Produced By: JGramm
CoProduced By: CuBeatz

10) Hustlin feat. Bryan Hamilton
Produced By: Helluva

11) Lost and Found feat. YNW Melly
Produced By: williamvanzandt

12) I Want Em All
Produced By: Helluva

13) Get Right
Produced By: Ant Beatz

14) Keep The Rest
Produced By: Helluva

15) Babies To Men
Produced By: Helluva
Co-Produced by: Ant Beatz

November 1, 2018 6:49pm ET by Pressparty  

, , , , ,

  Shortlink to this content: http://bit.ly/2PETL6u


Latest Press Releases