DE: Kontra K releases highly anticipated new album Vollmond



Kontra K, one of Germany’s most successful hip-hop artists, has released his highly anticipated new album Vollmond (full moon) via BMG. The Berlin-based rapper’s new album comes with two exclusive box sets - a male and a female version.

Vollmond features a range of very successful German artists including BMG publishing client Ufo361, Samra and Alicia Awa, as well as rapper Baci who is signed to Kontra K’s label in cooperation with BMG. It was produced by BMG publishing clients The Cratez.

Tracklist Vollmond

  1. Du willst es
  2. Tiefschwarz (feat. Samra)
  3. Gangster & Gentleman
  4. Puste sie weg
  5. Sonne
  6. Für dich geh ich rein (feat. Baci)
  7. Freunde
  8. Soll so sein (feat. BTNG)
  9. Wie gemacht dafür
  10. Namen
  11. Auf der Klinge
  12. Alles dreht sich (feat. Capital Bra)
  13. Karma 2.0
  14. Sie rennt (feat. Ufo361)
  15. Sirenen (feat. AK AusserKontrolle)
  16. Nochmal (feat. Rico & Skepsis)
  17. Gift (feat. Alicia Awa)
  18. Nicht wert (feat. Jah Khalib)
  19. Der Mond und ich
  20. Lass mich lieber allein

Kontra K, who recently added publishing to his hugely successful recordings deal with BMG, has scored three consecutive Number One albums with BMG in Germany, generated over 742 million streams, and played a string of sold-out arena shows across the country.

Source BMG

September 25, 2020 10:12am ET by Pressparty  

  Shortlink to this content:


Latest Press Releases