Thursday, September 20, 2012 6:09pm ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

CeeLo Green's Christmas album features Christina Aguilera and The Muppets

'Forget You' hitmaker CeeLo Green recently announced details of a Christmas album and the tracklisting for the festive record has now been confirmed. 

The offering, entitled 'CeeLo's Magic Moment', is due to be released on October 30 through Elektra Records and it will include collaborations with his fellow The Voice panelist Christina Aguilera, The Muppets and Rod Stewart. 

During a recent interview, the singer explained that the cut will be his own "soulful take on a host of Christmas classics", and he has recorded a version of 'Baby, It's Cold Outside' with Aguilera along with a rendition of 'All I Need Is Love' as a duet with The Muppets cast.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

1. What Christmas Means To Me
2. Baby, It's Cold Outside (feat. Christina Aguilera)
3. This Christmas
4. The Christmas Song
5. White Christmas
6. All I Need Is Love (feat. Disney's The Muppets)
7. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch (feat. Straight No Chaser)
8. Please Come Home For Christmas
9. Run Rudolph Run
10. All I Want For Christmas
11. Mary, Did You Know?
12. River
13. Merry Christmas, Baby (with Rod Stewart)
14. Silent Night




Watch Green talk about his coaching style on The Voice below: