Saturday, November 26, 2011 3:17am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , ,

'Glee: The Music, Volume 7' soundtrack tracklist revealed

The tracklist for Glee's seventh soundtrack album has been revealed. 

The LP features 15 songs from the Fox comedy's third season, several of which are included in episodes still to be aired. It is set to be released on December 6. 

Among the tracks on 'Glee: The Music, Volume 7' are three Michael Jackson and Jackson 5 classics, 'ABC', 'Control' and 'Man In The Mirror', sparking speculation that the show may well pay tribute to the late King of Pop in upcoming episodes.


The full tracklisting is as follows:

'You Can't Stop the Beat'
'It's Not Unusual'
'Run The World (Girls)'
'Fix You'
'Last Friday Night'
'Uptown Girl'
'Hot For Teacher'
'Rumour Has It/Someone Like You'
'Girls Just Want To Have Fun'
'Constant Craving'
'Man In The Mirror'

The Glee cast recently unveiled a second Christmas Album, which features their festive renditions of 'Little Drummer Boy,' 'Let It Snow' and 'All I Want For Christmas Is You,' as well as two original tracks 'Extraordinary Merry Christmas' and 'Christmas Eve With You'.

To date over 36 million Glee songs have been digitally downloaded, with over 11 million albums sold worldwide. 

Glee returns on December 1 at 9pm on Sky1 in the UK and on November 29 on Fox in the US.




Watch the Glee cast perform 'Rumour Has It / Someone Like You' and 'Run The World (Girls)', below: