Monday, May 21, 2012 6:03am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Nicki Minaj duet revealed as Justin Bieber unveils album tracklisting

Justin Bieber is set to team up with Nicki Minaj on his new album 'Believe'.

The Canadian star is due to release the album next month and the singer has already released the track 'Boyfriend' from it.

The tracklisting for the album has now been released and it reveals three collaborations, with Ludacris, Big Sean and Nicki Minaj all joining up with the teen star.

The tracklisting meanwhile is as follows:

1. 'All Around the World' feat. Ludacris
2. 'Boyfriend'
3. 'As Long As You Love Me' feat. Big Sean
4. 'Take You'
5. 'Right Here' feat. Drake
6. 'Catching Feelings'
7. 'Fall'
8. 'Die In Your Arms'
9. 'Thought Of You'
10. 'Beauty and a Beat' feat. Nicki Minaj
11. 'One Love'
12. 'Be Alright'
13. 'Believe'
14. 'Out of Town Girl'
15. 'She Don't Like the Lights'
16. 'Maria'

Watch Justin Bieber's video for 'Boyfriend' below: