Shortlink to this content:

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 4:09am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Justin Timberlake reveals details of Ariana Grande song on Trolls soundtrack

Justin Timberlake has confirmed that Ariana Grande will feature on the soundtrack to upcoming film Trolls.

The singer has contributed the song 'They Don't Know' to the record.

Timberlake acts as an executive music producer for the DreamWorks movie, while he also voices the character Branch.

The US star collaborates with Gwen Stefani on the soundtrack on the songs 'Hair Up' and 'What U Workin' With?'.

Trolls will hit cinemas in the UK from October 21. Check out the full soundtrack listing below:

  • Justin Timberlake, Gwen Stefani and Ron Funches - 'Hair Up'
  • Justin Timberlake - 'Can’t Stop the Feeling'
  • Trolls cast - 'Move Your Feet/D.A.N.C.E./It’s a Sunshine Day'
  • Anna Kendrick - 'Get Back Up Again'
  • Anna Kendrick - 'The Sound of Silence'
  • Zooey Deschanel - 'Hello'
  • Trolls cast - 'I’m Coming Out/ Mo’ Money Mo’ Problems'
  • Ariana Grande - 'They Don’t Know'
  • Anna Kendrick and Justin Timberlake - 'True Colors (film version)'
  • Trolls cast - 'Can’t Stop The Feeling! (film version)'
  • Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick and Earth, Wind & Fire - 'September'
  • Gwen Stefani and Justin Timberlake - 'What U Workin’ With?'
  • Anna Kendrick and Justin Timberlake - 'True Colors'

Follow us: @Pressparty on Twitter Pressparty on Facebook.

Watch Justin Timberlake in action below:


  Shortlink to this content:

We may earn a commission from products purchased via links featured on our pages