Thursday, February 24, 2011 1:36am ET by  
Comments (0)

Ke$ha releasing remix album

Ke$ha has announced she is releasing a remix album next month.

The record, titled ‘I Am The Dance Commander + I Command You To Dance,’ will include a previously unreleased track called ‘F**k Him He’s A DJ’ as well as remixes by Switch and Fred Falke amongst others.

The full tracklisting is:

1. Blow (Cirkut Remix)

2. Sleazy (Featuring Andre 3000)

3. TiK Tok (Untold Remix)

4. (F**k Him) He’s A DJ

5. Animal (Switch Remix)

6. Your Love Is My Drug (Dave Audé Club Remix)

7. We R Who We R (Fred Falke Club Remix)

8. Take It Off (Billboard Remix)

9. TiK Tok (Chuck Buckett’s Veruca Salt Remix)

10. Blah Blah Blah (Featuring 3OH!3) [DJ Skeet Skeet Radio Remix]

‘I Am The Commander + I Command You To Dance’ is released on March 22nd in the US.

Listen to Ke$ha’s (F**k Him) He’s A DJ here:


We may earn a commission from products purchased via links featured on our pages