Friday, July 17, 2015 5:34am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , ,

Leona Lewis premieres two new songs 'Thunder' and 'I Am'

Leona Lewis has given fans a chance to listen to two new tracks.

The singer has uploaded a couple of songs - 'Thunder' and 'I Am' - to her Vevo page.

The latter is the title track of the Brit's upcoming new record, which will be released in the UK on September 11.

The album will be Lewis' fifth of her career so far.

The vocalist's first effort came in the shape of 2007's 'Spirit'.

Lewis found fame by winning the X Factor in 2006.

Follow us: @Pressparty on Twitter Pressparty on Facebook.

Listen to Lewis' new songs below: