Monday, March 10, 2014 6:35am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , ,

Lily Allen unveils new song and 'Sheezus' tracklisting

Lily Allen has treated fans to a new song and the tracklisting for her next album.

The singer is due to release 'Sheezus' on May 5 and she has now debuted the song 'Our Time'.

Allen has also revealed the track's accompanying video, which opens with herself grabbing a taxi in London.

The singer meanwhile has also issued the tracklisting for 'Sheezus', with titles such as 'URL Badman' and 'Silver Spoon' set to feature.

Allen also debuted the artwork for the record, which sees the singer with a trio of dogs.

The full tracklisting meanwhile is as follows:

  • 'Sheezus'
  • 'L8 Cmmr'
  • 'Air Balloon'
  • 'Our Time'
  • 'Insincerely Yours'
  • 'Take My Place'
  • 'As Long As I Got You'
  • 'Close Your Eyes'
  • 'URL Badman'
  • 'Silver Spoon'
  • 'Life For Me'
  • 'Hard Out Here'
  • 'Untitled'
  • 'Somewhere Only We Know' (Bonus Track)




Watch Lily Allen's new video below: