Wednesday, July 2, 2014 11:18am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , ,

Lily Allen unveils 'URL Badman' video

Lily Allen has debuted her latest music video online.

The singer is releasing a digital version of 'URL Badman' on July 13 as the next cut from her 2014 comeback album 'Sheezus'.

The video for the song opens with Allen sitting behind an internet user.

The clip later morphs into a psychedelic blend of colours as people are split in two.

Allen meanwhile recently appeared on BBC radio's iconic show Desert Island Discs and she picked her eight ultimate songs. They were:

  • Pulp - 'Common People'
  • Sultans Of Ping FC - 'Where's Me Jumper?'
  • The Stone Roses - 'I Am The Resurrection'
  • The Streets - 'Blinded By The Lights'
  • Gerry Rafferty - 'Right Down The Line'
  • Etta James - 'I'd Rather Go Blind'
  • General Degree - 'Traffic Blocking'
  • Tommy McLain - 'Before I Grow Too Old'

Follow us: @Pressparty on Twitter Pressparty on Facebook.





Watch Lily Allen's new video below: