New Single “Lost” Available Now, Impacting Country Radio January 16th

LONDON, UK/NASHVILLE, TN – Following their first UK appearance as the standout act of Country Music Week in London earlier this year, hot newcomers Walker McGuire (composed of Jordan Walker and Johnny McGuire) announced today that their self-titled debut EP will be available on January 12th via Wheelhouse Records (BBR/BMG). Additionally, today (8th Dec), the duo’s addictive new single “Lost” is available immediately at all digital platforms and streaming services. Currently on its way to Country radio, the soaring, up-tempo new song will officially impact airwaves on January 16th. 

Purchase, stream and watch/embed the new “Lost” lyric video here.

Guided by veteran producer Mickey Jack Cones (Dustin Lynch, Joe Nichols), the hotly-anticipated EP features the duo’s brand new single as well as breakthrough Top 40 debut “Til Tomorrow,” which has earned over 22 MILLION streams on Spotify. Co-written entirely by Walker McGuire, the EP also showcases the boisterous party-starter “Best Kinda Bad,” the introspective and lyrically ambitious “Mysteries of the World,” and a nostalgic tip of the hat to small town living with the wildly relatable “18 Forever.” 

Named one of Rolling Stone Country’s “New Country Artists You Need To Know,” Walker McGuire is currently on the road introducing its new music to fans supporting Kane Brown in select cities. The rising act will continue to tour coast-to-coast into 2018 supporting labelmate Granger Smith’s headlining Don’t Tread On Me Tour. The duo will also appear at several major US festivals next year including a first-time performance at Stagecoach. 

For more information, please visit: 

Walker McGuire EP track listing:
1) “Mysteries Of The World” (Johnny McGuire, Jordan Walker, Chris Dubois, Brent Anderson)
2) “Lost” (Jordan Walker, Justin Wilson, Kristian Bush)
3) “Til Tomorrow” (Jordan Walker, Johnny McGuire, Brian Carper, Trey Matthews)
4) “18 Forever” (Jordan Walker, Marc Beeson, Andrew Albert)
5) “Best Kinda Bad” (Jordan Walker, Johnny McGuire, Brian Carper)

Notes to Editors

All UK/Ireland media enquiries to luke@limetreemusic.co.uk

December 8, 2017 2:30pm ET by Lime Tree Music  

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  Shortlink to this content: http://bit.ly/2B0NM4K


Latest Press Releases