Thursday, November 4, 2010 6:47am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , ,

Leaked Kanye track includes Elton John, Rihanna, La Roux and many more

It looks like Kanye West has hit the collaboration jackpot on his upcoming album; that is if newly leaked album track ‘All Of The Lights’ is any indication.

The new track creeped onto the net yesterday (November 3) ahead of its inclusion on Kanye’s album ‘My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy’, which is due to drop on November 22.

The song features eleven collaborating artists including Sir Elton John, Fergie, Rihanna, and La Roux’s Elly Jackson.

Also featured is John Legend, The-Dream, Ryan Leslie, Tony Williams, Charlie Wilson, Alicia Keys and KiD CuDi.

The song made one appearance before the leak in Kanye’s recent movie along with accompanying single ‘Runaway’.

Listen to ‘All Of The Lights’ below: