Shortlink to this content:

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 5:23am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Blondie's new album features collaborations with Sia and Charli XCX

Blondie will return with its highly anticipated eleventh studio album 'Pollinator' on May 5 and some of the tracks have huge collaborators. 

The Debbie Harry-fronted group worked with the likes of Sia, Charli XCX and The Smiths' Johnny Marr on the album and it was recorded in New York's The Magic Shop. The lead single 'Fun', which was written by TV on the Radio's Dave Sitek, can be heard below.

Earlier this week, Debbie Harry confirmed that Blondie will support Phil Collins at the British Summertime Festival in Hyde Park this June: "We will be joining @PhilCollinsFeed @BSTHydePark on Fri., June 30! Looking forward to returning to London! Tix:"

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Doom or Destiny 
2. Long Time
3. Already Naked
4. Fun
5. My Monster
6. Best Day Ever
7. Gravity
8. When I Gave Up On You 
9. Love Level
10. Too Much
11. Fragments

Follow us: @Pressparty on Twitter Pressparty on Facebook.

Check out the single 'Fun' here:

  Shortlink to this content: