Thursday, March 3, 2011 3:22pm ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , ,

Daft Punk to release remix album

Daft Punk have announced plans to release a remixed version of their soundtrack for the blockbuster 'Tron: Legacy'.

The record, which will be titled 'Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D', is set for an April 15 release date and features some hot collaborations from the likes of Moby and Boys Noize. The tracklisting for this exciting new project is as follows:


  1. Derezzed feat. The Glitch Mob
  2. Fall feat. M83 VS Big Black Delta
  3. The Grid feat. The Crystal Method
  4. Adagio for Tron feat. Teddybears
  5. The Son of Flynn feat. Ki:Theory
  6. C.L.U. feat. Paul Oakenfold
  7. The Son of Flynn feat. Moby
  8. End of Line feat. Boys Noize
  9. Rinzler feat. Kaskade
  10. Encom Part 2 feat. Com Truise
  11. End of Line feat. Photek
  12. Arena feat. The Japanese Popstars
  13. Derezzed feat. Avicii
  14. Solar Sailer feat. Pretty Lights
  15. Tron Legacy (End Titles) feat. Sander Kleinenberg

The album will also be packaged in vinyl and as a box-set that contains the original score as well as the revamped version. Watch a brief interview with the cast of 'Tron: The Legacy', where they talk about having Daft Punk involved, here: