Friday, May 20, 2011 8:25am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , ,

Blondie confirm details about new album

Blondie have confirmed details on their forthcoming new album, which will be the band's first release in eight years. 

The group, fronted by the iconic rock star Debbie Harry, have called the record 'Panic of Girls' and explained it will be unveiled to the public this coming September.

In addition to this exciting news, Blondie also released the tracklisting, which is as follows:

  1. D-Day 
  2. What I Heard
  3. Mother
  4. The End The End
  5. Girlie Girlie
  6. Love Doesn't Frighten Me
  7. Words In My Mouth
  8. Sunday Smile
  9. Wipe Off My Sweat
  10. Le Bleu
  11. China Shoes

You can watch the group's video for 'Mother', which is the first single to be taken from the record here:


We may earn a commission from products purchased via links featured on our pages