Joe Jonas "Just In Love" Next Single off of FastLife; Video Premiere on E! News September 12

SAN DIEGO, Sept. 6, 2011 -- "Just In Love," the next official single off of FastLife will premiere at 12:01AM ETSeptember 9 on The video directed by Jaci Judelson will debut on E! News at 7pm ET\PT September 12. The video was shot on location in Paris, France. FastLife will be available on October 11.

"Just In Love" was co-written by Joe Jonas and James Fauntleroy. The song was produced by Rob Knox. Jonas kicks off his solo tour tonight with Jay Sean in Boston (all dates are below). The single will be digitally available on September 13 and the video on September 20. Fans will be able to purchase both video and single on iTunes.

The official FastLife track listing is below:

  1. All This Time
  2. Just In Love
  3. See No More
  4. Love Slayer
  5. FastLife
  6. Make You Mine
  7. Sorry
  8. Kleptomaniac
  9. Not Right Now
  10. Take It and Run
  11. Lighthouse

Joe has been featured on the covers of Details and Paper Magazines and featured in Entertainment Weekly, andRolling Stone. Upcoming Television appearances include Live with Regis and Kelly (9\8)The Ellen DeGeneres Show (9\26) and The Today Show (10\5).  For more information on Joe Jonas, please visit his official website   

SOURCE Hollywood Records


September 7, 2011 3:27am ET by Newsdesk   Comments (0)

, , , ,


Latest Press Releases

We may earn a commission from products purchased via links featured on our pages